Scared to Death

    вес501
    ширина упаковки1
    высота упаковки1
    глубина упаковки1
    автор на обложкеKate Medina
    isbn9780008132323
    год выпуска2018
    количество страниц432
    язык изданияАнглийский
    Подробнее

    В наличии в магазине Ozon

    Есть доставка и самовывоз

    1 039.00 Р
    Купить
    в Ozon

    О книге

    Everyone is afraid. But some fears can kill you…A gripping new thriller featuring a brilliantly complex psychologist, Dr Jessie Flynn, who struggles with a dark past. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.Sometimes you should be frightened of the dark…A baby is abandoned in the middle of the night. DI Bobby ‘Marilyn’ Simmons suspects the father is planning to take his own life following the violent suicide of his eldest son Danny a year earlier.Meanwhile an investigation begins into the murder of trainee soldier Stephen Foster. Just sixteen years old, he has been stabbed in the neck and left to die in the woods.When psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn sees connections between the deaths of Stephen and Danny, she fears a third traumatized young man faces the same fate…

    Рекомендуем почитать

    до -33%
    Sometimes I LieAlice FeeneySometimes I Lieozon
    до -30%
    Fool me onceХарлан КобенFool me onceozon
    до -30%
    RivenA. J. Mccreanor АRivenozon
    до -29%
    Lie With MeSabine DurrantLie With Meozon
    до -29%
    NutshellIan McewanNutshellozon